You can delete a connection by going to the General tab of the connection detail page and clicking on the Delete Connection button in the Danger Zone section.
You will be asked to confirm the deletion of the connection. If you are sure that you want to proceed, click the Delete Connection button. Alternatively, you can click the Cancel button to cancel the deletion of the connection.
Cloudpress will only delete the export history for documents exported to this connection. It will not delete any of the content from your CMS.